Classic European Auto Parts
1.888.986.4466
+1.323.593.4300 (Outside U.S.)
Sales@SierraMadreCollection.com
Menu

Contact Us

New Extended Phone Hours!
Sierra Madre Collection is pleased to announce we have extended our phone hours to 7:30AM to 5:30PM (PST), Monday to Friday and 9:00AM to 1:00PM on Saturdays. Our Eagle Rock showroom is open from 8:00AM to 5:00PM (PST), Monday through Friday and temporarily closed on Saturdays.
Now Hiring: Full Time Sales Position
Sierra Madre Collection is looking for remote, full-time sales associate, preferably with technical expertise in Porsche as well as Mercedes and BMW. Work for SMC from anywhere in the world! We are looking for a motivated candidate with knowledge of Porsche automobiles, technical expertise in BMW and Mercedes desired as well. Strong communication skills, good work ethic and the ability to multi-task are necessary. Please email your resume and cover letter to Sales@SierraMadreCollection.com

Positions also available for:
Customer Service
Office Assistant
Warehouse (General)
Receiving Department
Shipping Department

Contact Us: Sierra Madre Collection
Mail:
1669 Colorado Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90041
Phone:
888.986.4466 Toll Free
+1.323.593.4300 Outside U.S.
Fax:
+1.844.831.1021
Text:
+1.213.792.2762
Hours:
Phone Hours: Weekdays from 7:30AM to 5:30PM and 9:00AM to 1:00PM on Saturday (PST)
Showroom Hours: Weekdays from 8:00AM to 5:00PM and 9:00AM to 1:00PM on Saturday (PST)
Directory

Jorge Perez
Jorge@SierraMadreCollection.com
President and Founder
Here since the beginning in 2007

Paul Matuszewski
Paul@SierraMadreCollection.com
Purchasing Manager
Here since the beginning in 2007

Jenna Bertocci
Jenna@SierraMadreCollection.com
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
Joined in January, 2012

Greg Gustafson
Greg@SierraMadreCollection.com
Sales Representative | Classic Porsche Parts Expert
Joined in April, 2012

Richard Sweeney
Richard@SierraMadreCollection.com
Sales Representative

Eric Williams
Eric@SierraMadreCollection.com
Design | Car Storage | Social Media

Jessica Andrade
Jessica@SierraMadreCollection.com
Customer Support Manager

Lan Giang
Lan.g@SierraMadreCollection.com
Accounting Assistant

Hunter Johnson
Hunter@SierraMadreCollection.com
Sales Support

Anthony Pino
Anthony@SierraMadreCollection.com
Website Development

Dan Lanter
Dan@SierraMadreCollection.com
Warehouse Operations Manager
Joined in August, 2014

Mike McConnell
Mike@SierraMadreCollection.com
Inventory | Quality Manager
Joined in June, 2014

Christina Perez
Christina@SierraMadreCollection.com
HR & Accounting Manager
Here since the beginning in 2007

Cash Mitchell
Cash@SierraMadreCollection.com
Finance
Joined in January, 2015

Norm Offstein
Norm@SierraMadreCollection.com
Key By Code Program Manager
Joined in February, 2013