Classic European Auto Parts
1.888.986.4466
+1.323.593.4300 (Outside U.S.)
Sales@SierraMadreCollection.com
Menu

Management Team

Jorge Perez
Jorge@SierraMadreCollection.com
Instagram: @jp.porsche
President & Founder

Jenna Bertocci
Jenna@SierraMadreCollection.com
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
@jennabertocci

Mike McConnell
Mike@SierraMadreCollection.com
Inventory & Quality Manager

Dan Lanter
Dan@SierraMadreCollection.com
Warehouse Operations Manager

Jessica Andrade
Jessica@SierraMadreCollection.com
Customer Support Manager

Christina Martin-Perez
Christina@SierraMadreCollection.com
HR & Accounting Manager

Paul Matuszewski
Paul@SierraMadreCollection.com
Purchasing Manager
Sales Team

Richard "this guy sells parts" Sweeney
Richard@SierraMadreCollection.com
Sales Representative

Ben "The Professor" Eisenbise
Ben@SierraMadreCollection.com
Director of SMC Classic Center & Sales Representative

Chris Ashworth
Chris@SierraMadreCollection.com
Sales Representative

Greg Gustafson
Greg@SierraMadreCollection.com
Classic Porsche Parts Expert

Eric Williams
Eric@SierraMadreCollection.com
Design, Car Storage & Social Media

Ricardo Sanchez
Ricardo@SierraMadreCollection.com
Sales Representative
Administrative Team

Anthony Pino
Anthony@SierraMadreCollection.com
Website Development

Lan Giang
Lan.g@SierraMadreCollection.com
Accounting Assistant

Hunter Johnson
Hunter@SierraMadreCollection.com
Sales Support

Cash Mitchell
Cash@SierraMadreCollection.com
Finance

Norm Offstein
Norm@SierraMadreCollection.com
Key By Code Program
Warehouse Team

Jesus Castillo
Jesus@SierraMadreCollection.com
Receiving & Fulfillment

Michael Valdez
Mike.V@SierraMadreCollection.com
Warehouse Assistant