Our Team


Jorge Perez
Jorge@SierraMadreCollection.com
Instagram: @jp.porsche
President & Founder

Jenna Bertocci
Jenna@SierraMadreCollection.com
Instagram: @jennabertocci
Vice President of Sales & Marketing

Mike McConnell
Mike@SierraMadreCollection.com
Inventory & Quality Manager

Jessica Andrade
Jessica@SierraMadreCollection.com
Customer Support Manager

Christina Martin-Perez
Christina@SierraMadreCollection.com
HR & Accounting Manager

Paul Matuszewski
Paul@SierraMadreCollection.com
Purchasing Manager
Sales Team

Richard "this guy sells parts" Sweeney
Richard@SierraMadreCollection.com
Sales Representative

Ben "The Professor" Eisenbise
Ben@SierraMadreCollection.com
Director of SMC Classic Center & Sales Representative

Chris Ashworth
Chris@SierraMadreCollection.com
Sales Representative

Greg Gustafson
Greg@SierraMadreCollection.com
Classic Porsche Parts Expert

Eric Williams
Eric@SierraMadreCollection.com
Design, Car Storage & Social Media

Ricardo Sanchez
Ricardo@SierraMadreCollection.com
Sales Representative

Administrative Team


Anthony Pino
Anthony@SierraMadreCollection.com
Website Development

Cash Mitchell
Cash@SierraMadreCollection.com
Finance

Norm Offstein
Norm@SierraMadreCollection.com
Key By Code Program